Winners of Zee Cine Awards 2012

Bollywood stars sizzle at the Zee Cine Awards 2012. Ranbir Kapoor again won the Best Actor’s Award while Vidya Balan was again awarded with the Best Actress award.

The Dirty PictureShahrukh Khan and his ‘Don 2’ co-star Priyanka Chopra hosted the event. Bollywood stars entertained the Venetian Macau audience with their sizzling performance.

Here’s look at the winners of 2012 Zee Cine Awards

Best Actor (Popular) – Ranbir Kapoor for 'Rockstar'

Best Actress (Popular) – Vidya Balan for 'The Dirty Picture'

Best Director – Imtiaz Ali for 'Rockstar'

Best Actor (Jury) – Shah Rukh Khan for 'Don 2'

Best Actress (Jury) – Vidya Balan for 'The Dirty Picture'

Best Film (Jury) – The Dirty Picture

Best Action Film – RA.One

Lifetime Achievement Award – Jeetendra

Best Debut Female – Parineeti Chopra for 'Ladies vs Ricky Bahl'

Best Debut Male – Rana Daggubati for 'Dum Maaro Dum'

Best Story – Zoya Akhtar and Reema Kagti for 'Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara'

Best Debut Director – Siddique for 'Bodyguard'

Best use of Media – 'RA.One'

Song of the Year – Chammak Challo from 'RA.One'

Best Choreography – Ooh La La from 'The Dirty Picture'

Best Lyrics – Irshad Kamil for 'Rockstar'

Best Song – Ishq Sufiana from 'The Dirty Picture'

Best Singer (Female) – Shreya Ghoshal for 'Saibo' from 'Shor In The City'

Best Singer (Male) – Mohit Chauhan for 'Jo bhi main' from 'Rockstar'

International Icon Female – Katrina Kaif

International Icon Male – Farhan Akthar

Best Music – AR Rahman

Best Marketed Film – 'RA.One'

Best Supporting Actor – Farhan Akhtar for 'Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara'

Best Supporting Actress – Swara Bhaskar for 'Tanu Weds Manu'

Best Sound Design – Resul Pookutty for 'RA.One'

Best Actor in a Negative Role – Prakash Raj for 'Singham'

Best Cinematography - Carlos Catalan for 'Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara'

Best Editing – Aarti Bajaj for 'Rockstar'