Shreyan Bhattacharya, Anjali Gaikwad wins Saregama Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champs

Saregama Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champs have come to a surprising end. Two names have been announced as the winners, Shreyan Bhattacharya from West Bengal and Anjali Gaikwad from Maharashtra lifted the winner trophy together. Dhroon Tickoo, Shanmukhapriya, Sonakshi Kar and Vaishnav Girish were the other finalists.

Hosted by Aditya Narayan, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is being judged by Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya and Javed Ali, along with a 30 member jury.

Taking about the two winners, Shreyan and Anjali, Shreyan Bhattacharya is a 12-year-old boy from Midnapur, West Bengal. He mesmerized the audience and judges with his melodious voice. Shreyan performed on “Hawayein”, “Sooraj Dooba” and “Zalima” in the finale.

The second winner Anjali is a 11-year-old Mahrashtrian girl who joined the show recently. She wins the heart of the audience and judges with her soothing voice and performed on medley of songs like “Deewani Mastani”, “Jhalla Wallah” and “Main Kolhapur Se Aayi Hu”.

Congratulations to Shreyan and Anjali for the big win!