Shahrukh Khan congratulates PM Modi on his big win

Superstar Shahrukh Khan congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi on his big victory. The BJP registered a historic win of 303-seat. King Khan congratulated PM Modi for this huge victory.

"We - as proud Indians - have chosen an establishment with great clarity and now we need to get behind it and work with it to have our hopes and dreams fulfilled. The Electoral Mandate and Democracy is a winner. Big congratulations to PM Narendra Modi ji, BJP and its leaders," the actor tweeted.

Apart from Shahrukh, Bollywood celebrities and Television stars wished Modi on his win. Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Ajay Devgn, Raveena Tandon, Varun Dhawan, Preity Zinta, Paresh Rawal, Parineeti Chopra and Karan Johar were among many others who wish PM Modi for his second consecutive term in office.