Salman Ali wins ‘Indian Idol 10’ trophy

The 10th season of the most popular singing reality show ‘Indian Idol’ has got its winner. Salman Ali  has lifted the winner trophy. He defeated Nitin Kumar, Ankush Bhardwaj, Neelanjana Ray and Vibhor Parashar to grab the first position. Salman Ali, the winner of ‘Indian idol 10’ got prize money of 25 lakh, a brand new ready Datsun Go car while Ankush Bharadwaj stood second. 

Ankush Bharadwaj received 5 lakh rupees cheque. Neelanjara Ray grabbed the third position. She won prize money of 5 lakh.  Vibhor and Nitin also received 3 lakh rupees each.

From day one, Salman Ali has impressed the judges with his singing talent. The grand finale was very entertaining. The team of ‘Zero’ came to promote their film. Shahrukh Khan, Katrina Kaif and Anushka Sharma came and entertained the audience and boost up the confidence of the five finalists. The finalists also paid tribute to Shahrukh Khan. They sang King Khan’s hit songs.

The three judges Javed Ali, Neha Kakkar and Vishal Dadlani also entertained the audience. Veteran singer Suresh Wadekar, Bappi Lahiri, Alka Yagnik and Javed Ali also gave company to the singers. At the end, the five finalists sung some golden oldies.

‘Super Dancer’ chapter 3 is going to take place the time slot of ‘Indian Idol 10’ and to promote the sensational dance show, Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapoor also set the stage on fire. Shilpa danced with the dynamic host of ‘Indian Idol 10’ Manish Paul. Singer and co-judge Neha Kakkar also set the stage on fire with her spicy performance on peppy numbers.

Kiku Sharda enters as Santa Claus to promote the great comedy show, ‘The Kapil Sharma’ show. Manish also  made Katrina sing.