Jio Filmfare Awards 2018: Ranbir, Alia, Arjun, Dia pose for selfie

Stars shine bright under one roof at the 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards night. Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Arjun Kapoor and Dia Mirza posed for a stunning selfie.

Ranbir Kapoor handed over the ‘Best Supporting Actor’ Award to Rajkummar Rao. 

Hosts Shahrukh Khan and Karan Johar entertained the crowd with their camaraderie and antics.

Speaking about the performances, SRK, Akshay Kumar, Parineeti Chopra and Ayushmann Khurrana set the stage on fire with their moves.

Parineeti performed to the title track of ‘Golmaal Again’ as well as Meri Pyaari Bindu's popular number ‘Maana Ki Hum Yaar Nahi’ while Ayushmann has paid a tribute to iconic actors who are no longer with us. He has also performed a comical skit with comedian Sunil Grover.

Hot and spicy Sunny rocked the stage with her performance on Baby Doll from ‘Ragini MMS 2’.