ITA Awards: Mouni Roy, Shabbir, Naagin win it big

The Indian Television Academy Awards or ITA was held in Mumbai on Sunday night and it was all about glitz, glamour and awards. From Mouni Roy to Rubina Dilaik,Shabbir Ahluwalia, Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel, all walked away with the winners trophy.

Actors Ronit Roy and Rohit Roy was honoured with special awards. 

Here is the complete list of winners:

1. Best Serial – Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki
2. Best Serial Popular – Naagin
3. Best Actor Popular – Shabbir Ahluwalia (Kumkum Bhagya)
4. Best Actress Popular – Mouni Roy (Naagin)
5. Best Jodi – Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
6. Best Actress Drama (Jury) – Rubina Dilaik (Shakti)
7. Best Actor Drama (Jury) – Anil Kapoor (24 Season 2)
8. Most Promising Child Star – Ruhana Khanna (Gangaa)
9. Best Host – Manish Paul
10. Special Award – Rohit Roy and Ronit Bose Roy
11. Best Story – Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki
12. Best Thriller/Horror Show – Saavdhaan India
13. Best Serial Comedy (Jury) – Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
14. Best General Entertainment Channel Popular – Colors
15. Best Hindi News Channel – India TV

Mouni Roy and Barkha Bisht enthralled the audience with their electrifying performances in pink lehengas. Actors Karanvir Bohra and Gautam Rode set the stage on fire. Real life couple Karan Tacker and Krystle D’Souza shook legs together. Helly Shah also performed with her 'Swarigini' co-star Varun Kapoor.