Geet Sagar wins X-Factor India

Shreya Ghosal’s candidate Geet Sagar from Gwalior M.P declared winner of the first season of X-factor India. He won the title by defeating Seema Jha from Sonu Nigam’s team and Sajda Sisters from Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s team. The 27 year old Geet Sagar able to grab maximum public vote.

Being a winner, Geet has bagged Rs.50 lakh, a Tata Manza car and an opportunity to sing a song in Dharma Productions movie.

The special celebrity guest of the grand finale was Imran Khan, Ali Zafar and Katrina Kaif from ‘Mere Brother Ki Dulhan’. The three entertained the studio audience with their act and singing.