Bollywood celebrities wish fans ‘Happy and Safe Holi’


Bollywood celebrities took to their social media account to wish fans a happy holi. Shabana Azmi and Javed Akhtar canceled their Holi party due to Sridevi's death, Amitabh Bachchan shared Holika Dahan's photos and wished fans on social media.

Here’s what the celebs tweeted#

Amitabh Bachchan# T 2730 - Happy Holi .. the colours of life be within you ever ..

Ranveer Singh# I’m getting @Pharrell to experience his first ever Holi! Go to http://adidas.com/Pharrell  to join in the festivity. #adidasPharrellWilliams
Tomorrow at 6pm IST, 12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST

Ayushmaan Khurrana# ‘Bura na maano holi hai’ is overused and misused. Dear men, you better behave with women this time. #HappyHoli.

Neha Dhupia# #Happyholi friends... pic.twitter.com/wC7dabdDzI

Farhan Akhtar# May your lives always be filled with love and laughter.. Happy Holi.

Vivek Agnihotri# Happy Holi to all my friends, family, followers and fellow Indians. Colour is the essence of life. pic.twitter.com/afAgWus5sJ

Saurabh Shulka# HAPPY HOLI

Nimrat Kaur# Happy happy holi to all those who’re playing and happy hiding () to all who’re not ! Please play safe and responsiblys