‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ enters 100 crore club, 'Shivaay' not far behind


In 12 days, Karan Johar’s multi starrer blockbuster ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ entered 100 crore club. Ajay Devgn’s ‘Shivaay’ is also not far behind. But ADHM beats ‘Shivaay’ to score fastest 100. ‘Shivaay’ will take some more time to achieve the feat, it scored 92.5 crore in 12 days.

Trade analyst Taran Adarsh tweeted the figures:-

#ADHM crosses ? 100 cr... [Week 2] Fri 4.56 cr, Sat 5.85 cr, Sun 6.55 cr, Mon 2.55 cr, Tue 2.35 cr. Total: ? 102.05 cr. India biz. HIT.

Highly overjoyed filmmaker Karan Johar also shared the good news in his own style:
ae dil hai mushkil

#The century love!! Our love for you is far from #Ektarfa ....it's completely mutual!!! #ADHM #ranbir @AnushkaSharma#AishwaryaRaiBachchan

Anushka Sharma retweeted Karan’s tweet

#Your love didn't make it mushkil at ALLLLL!! #ADHM crossed 100 crores! Thank you for making it a success. #infiniteloveforADHM

Below are the numbers:-

AE DIL HAI MUSHKIL:

Day 1 - Friday (October 28): Rs 13.3 crore
Day 2 - Saturday (October 29): Rs 13.1 crore
Day 3 - Sunday (October 30): Rs 9.2 crore
Day 4 - Monday (October 31): Rs 17.75 crore
Day 5 - Tuesday (November 1): Rs 13.03 crore
Day 6 - Wednesday (November 2): Rs 7.63 crore
Day 7 - Thursday (November 3):
 Rs 6.18 crore

Week 2

Day 8 - Friday (November 4): Rs 4.56 crore
Day 9 - Saturday (November 5): Rs 5.85 crore
Day 10 - Sunday (November 6): Rs 6.55 crore
Day 11 - Monday (November 7): Rs 2.55 crore
Day 12 - Tuesday (November 8): Rs 2.35 crore
Total collection (12 days): Rs 102.05 crore

SHIVAAY:

Day 1 - Friday (October 28): Rs 10.24 crore
Day 2 - Saturday (October 29): Rs 10.06 crore
Day 3 - Sunday (October 30): Rs 8.26 crore
Day 4 - Monday (October 31): Rs 17.35 crore
Day 5 - Tuesday (November 1): Rs 11.05 crore
Day 6 - Wednesday (November 2): Rs 7.4 crore
Day 7 - Thursday (November 3): Rs 6.05 crore

Week 2

Day 8 - Friday (November 4): Rs 4.61 crore
Day 9 - Saturday (November 5): Rs 5.40 crore
Day 10 - Sunday (November 6): Rs 7.08 crore
Day 11 - Monday (November 7): ~Rs 3 crore
Day 12 - Tuesday (November 8): ~Rs 2 crore
Total collection (12 days): Rs 92.5 crore

Both ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ and ‘Shivaay’ released on the same day and audience has showered immense love on both the films. 


Related Bollywood Pictures