O Yaaro Maaf Karna - Aa Ab Laut Chalen (1999)


Aa Ab Laut Chalen (1999) is a movie by Rishi Kapoor Starring Aishwarya Rai, Akshaye Khanna, Suman Ranganathan Alok Nath, Moushumi Chatterjee and others... The music is by Nadeem-Shravan. The lyrics are by Sameer. Singers: Kumar Sanu, Abhijeet, Shabbir Kumar, Sonu Nigam, Saud Khan & Vijeta Enjoy it!

suman ranganathan

Top five B grade Bombshells

Scintillating physiques with perfect curves and a touch of voluptuous passion are their major hallmarks. They are known for their ability to sizzle with gyrating movements, aplomb and titillating gestures; their onscreen presence aim at setting the screen ablaze. They are the much reputed or not