Bollywood Stars Wishing 'EID MUBARAK'


Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Saif Ali Khan, Katrina Kaif, Imran Khan, Preity Zinta, Shreyas Talpade, Ali Zafar, Shaan, Vinay Pathak, Mahie Gill, Kirron Kher, Ganesh Hegde, Zayed Khan and Daler Mehndi wishes all the viewers 'EID MUBARAK'

Daler Mehndi

Watch: ‘Dangal’ title track is energetic and motivating

After releasing the songs ‘Haanikarak Bapu’ and ‘Dhaakad’, the makers of Aamir Khan starrer ‘Dangal’ have released the title track of the film. But unlike the previous two songs, they have released only the song without the video. Aamir took to Twitter to release the song and wrote, “Here'