Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Bollywood celebs congratulate PM Modi

Today is a big day, the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 result was declared and NDA won with huge margin and Prime Minister Narendra Modi will again hold the PM office for the next five years. Congratulation messages are pouring from every corner. Our Bollywood celebrities took to their social media account to congratulate PM Modi on his big victory.

From Anupam Kher, Preity Zinta to southern star, R Madhavan several stars wished PM Modi on social media.

Preity Zinta wrote, “Tonight is going to be special cuz I’m staying up all night to watch  the #Indianelectionresults  ???????? #lanights #ting”

Ekta Kapoor tweeted, “The poll results here ..... india has decided its leaders for the next five years ....n most Indians r on diff platforms seeing them emerge ! JAI HIND!”

Abhishek Bachhan tweeted finger crossed emoji.

Riteish Deshmukh, “India has decided- Democracy needs to be celebrated. Many Congratulations to our Hon Prime Minister @narendramodi ji on this huge verdict.”

Paresh Rawal wrote, “This result will compel many political parties to change their opportunistic ideology and respect the sentiments of Majority and 5000 yrs old Indian culture . @narendramodi”

South sensation R Madhavan tweeted, “????????????????????????????????????????????????time coming up TO VERY QUICKLY PUT THE CAMPAIGN AND REAULTS ASIDE-& work TOGETHER & surge ahead as a NATION. The people have spoken. The results are emerging-But the thing is-WE HAVE TO WORK TOGETHER NOW.. to Get INDIA the glory she so richly deserves. Jai Hind.”