Koyal Rana crowned Femina Miss India 2014

Koyal Rana from Jaipur was crowned the Miss India 2014 at the 51st edition of the pageant. Mumbai girl Jhataleka Malhotra and Gail Nicole Da’Silva from Goa was crowned the first and the second runner-up respectively. Miss World 2013 Megan Young felicitated Rana with the beauty pageant crown.

Koyal Rana will represent India at the Miss World 2014 beauty pageant to be held this year.

Gail Nicole Da Silva, Jhataleka Malhotra, Koyal Rana, Lopamudra Raut, and Nikhila Nandgopal, made it to the top 5 finalists.

Bollywood actor Riteish Deshmukh hosted the event and he tickles the funny bones of the audience with his jokes and one-liner. Abhay Deol, Jacqueline Fernandes, Vidyut Jamwal, Megan Young, Malaika Arora Khan, and Manish Malhotra, Yo Yo Honey Singh, and boxer Vijender Singh, were among the panel of judges..

Honey Singh, Mika Singh, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinhaand Shraddha Kapoor entertained the audience with their performance.  

Here is the complete winner list of Femina Miss India 2014:

Miss Multimedia: Irshikaa Mehrotra

Miss Beauty With Purpose: Koyal Rana

Miss Fashion Icon: Jantee Hazarika

Miss Vivacious: Tenneti Joga Bhanu

Miss Healthy Skin: Koyal Rana

Miss Timeless Beauty: Gail Dasilva

Miss Adventurous: Yoshiki Sindhar

Miss Beautiful Hair: Nikhila Nandgopal

Miss Congeniality: Aarpita Kaur

Miss Active: Nikhila Nandgopal

Miss Lifestyle: Sathitya Jagannathan

Miss Talented:  Deepti Sati

Miss Body Beautiful: Lopamudra Raut

Miss Rampwalk: Varsha Gopal

Miss Photogenic: Jantee Hazarika

Miss Beautiful Smile: Irshikaa Merhotra

Miss Waterbaby:  Mansi Grewal

Miss Iron Maiden: Deepti Sati

Miss Sudoku: Malati Chahar

Miss National Costume: Jhataleka Malhotra

Check out more about