Check Out: ‘Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6’ contestants

The sixth season of the dance celebrity show, ‘Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6’ is coming up and the contestants taking part in the show is revealed. Well-known faces from TV will take part on the show along with singer and Bollywood actress. Shweta Tiwari, Shaan, Karnvir Bohra, Siddharth Shukla and many others will take part on the show.

The countdown has already started and the celebrities will put on the dancing shoes to impress the three judges, Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Remo D’Souza and simultaneously they have to win the heart of the audience to win votes.

The show will start from June 1st. The names of 11 contestants are as follows, Shweta Tiwari, Aarti Chabbria, Shaan, Siddharth Shukla, Drashti Dhami, Eijaz Khan, Lauren Gottlieb, Karanvir Bohra, Ekta Kaul, Aarti Chhabria, Suresh Menon.

This season the JKJ promises to have a lot of fun, excitement and dance jalwa.

Last season, TV star Gurmeet Chaudhary won ‘Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 5’.

Related Bollywood Pictures

  • Arpita Khan's Wedding Ceremony 2014
  • Kareena Kapoor Khan, Hrithik Roshan and others grace Grey Goose India's Fly Beyond Awards
  • Kareena, Karan & Arjun Rampal snapped at Nido
  • The Bachchans celebrate Aaradhya's first Diwali in style
  • 59th Idea Filmfare Awards 2013 Pre-Awards Party