Boyss Toh Boyss Hain


BOYSS TOH BOYSS HAIN is a story of four youths grappling with their own unique situations that make their life a thrilling roller coaster ride. From impotency to socially dysfunctional girlfriends and from selling sex to fending off materialistic parents and eventually a rape charge, this not-so-awesome foursome live through the most hilarious, embarrassing and even thought-provoking moments onscreen.

With an ensemble cast, this slice of life film is the season's most rib-tickling laugh riot. BOYSS TOH BOYSS HAIN will leave you wondering if boys ever evolve into men...! So this June, get ready for the Boyss!

The film is directed and written by Amit Vats, which stars Raj Kumar Yadav, Anshuman Jha, Dhruv Ganesh, Aarya Kumar, Gulshan Grover, Divya Dutta, Manu Rishi Chadha, Adil Hussain, Tejaswini Kolhapure, Sharat Saxena and Virendra Saxena in pivotal roles.

The music of the film is composed by Untitled Entertainment, Gaurav Das Gupta (D.G), Sayanthi - Shailendra, Willy, Anuj Garg, Dhiren Raichura, Sujit Joshi & Dhwanit Joshi and lyrics penned by Panchi Jalonvi.

The film is scheduled to release on 28th June, 2013.